You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 SUBMISSION THREAD - GET YOUR REAL ANALYSIS ON SUNDAY 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Psshhhh I see you bro, chill flow with some heavy lyrics and intentions, nice nice entry

"Follow me peep my following
Honest posts that a whole lot of truth swallowing
See fakes in disguise everyday is halloween
Make front page news when i use magazines
Respect the elohim or meet the guillotine
"

"*my foresight working
I foresee the future u living in the past
Thats why u stuck in neutral *"

Sort:  

Preciate that homie!! Just tryna keep up w/ u

We push each other to our limits bro, if I let up off the gas and lose control, my old self will surpass me! We are our own competition as well and you are improving and bringing them heavy bars, keep it up!