You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 ADSACTLY RAP CHALLENGE WINNERS ANNOUNCED! WEEK #14 - DAMN THIS WEEK WAS HELLA GOOD! CHECK THE WINNERS 💰🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Soo the two ppl that we're late get to still join but in past contests you didn't let others enter? Can we have the rules reposted or is there no rules anymore? I KNOW I had the best submission cuz I'm better than dylon... anyway I'll take the 4th place... last thing I am is salty because I know I'm the actual best I ever seen! Top five top five top five... buuuuut for real... may I Suggest to have a crowd vote be included. I'm not the first one who has said this. There were weeks where I have seen a clear winner and they don't place. It makes the other guys who are real comp not want to do it. This isn't salty voyce I don't have that emotion this is I give a shit about this dope contest and this is what I'm hearing... People are just not as blunt as me. It's also about consistency... Several people recorded and waited to submit but there was nothing... I know you have life to deal with but imagine putting time into something waiting then posting late because the contest was late and not being able to enter. Like I said it's not me saying this I been in most weeks minus my hospital stay. You can take this advice or rant or suggestions how ever you want but this is what people are saying. I'm just the voyce in thier heads...

See y'all this week.