Woman uses self-defense and escapes rape!!

in #rape7 years ago

"I took stitches on my face, my body is bruised, but my spirit is intact,"she wrote on Instagram!!:o

More and more women have sought self-defense techniques to protect themselves from violence. Kelly Herron, 36, freed herself from being raped by using self-defense techniques she learned in one class.

She was running at Golden Gardens Park in Seattle, USA, when she stopped to use the bathroom and was besieged by a man.

"I fought for my life shouting," Not today, son*****, "scratching his face, punching him and desperately trying to escape," reported the case on his Instagram. "I have dots on my face, my body is bruised, but my spirit is intact."

After that, she arrested the man in the bathroom and finally handled him to the police. Gary Steiner, 40, was identified and charged with attempted rape.

If you like the news leave a upvote and follow!!:)

thank you all!!:)

Sort:  

I finished read your story...OMG!!! You are incredible!!! 👍🏻👍🏻 ...thank you so much to share with me and many many girls...go wrong places and wrong time...we are must be careful....I wish you get well soon ✌🏻😘😘

Be careful and learn self-defense!! Thanks!!:))

I will learn self-defense!!! Thank you to you, please take care💪🏻

thanks!!:o