I rate : Rotten Tomatoes

in #rate6 years ago

Sorry Rotten Tomatoes, you used to be my source when I was looking for a good movie or TV show ( you and IMDB but mostly you). But I don't know what happen, it feels like your critics lost touch with the real world.

I get it sometimes change is hard but you have to change your critic ( and I know it sounds like a : Pick Me, Pick Me, but it's not).

Every time I want to watch a movie, I go to see the rating on your website and every time your critics and the people have a completely different opinion. Sadly most of the time I tend to agree with the people rather than your professional critics. Aren't they suppose to help the common people, like me, to find good movies. Now they just seems silly like that guy in a bar that just like Artist Movie and say that everything that is not an artist movie suck.

This why it's braking my heart but I have to give you the rating : Rotten.

You need to change your staff, see if they'll connect more with the general mind instead of just opposing it.
Again, I'm sorry, you helped me so much in the past and now it sadden me that you can't do it anymore.