Loving my parents

in #rayman7 years ago

APPRECIATION
Loving My Parents

Growing up, i was always very grumpy and did not co-operate with anyone. Little things like people looking at me could get me angry. When someone gets to close to me, i would push them away. My mom was no exception. I didn't understand at that time how much my mom had did for me. But growing up, i realized i have been causing endless streams of trouble for my family. It was either accidentally breaking/spoiling something or making my parents angry at me for something. I started to think ' What if my parents abandoned me? There are thousands of children worldwide who do not have parents. I am not one of them'
No matter how hard it was to take care of me, my parents never gave up. So i realized that i should not treat them badly and have to try and be nice to them all the time. I do not say this to my parents often but i love them deep down in my heart.