RBI decision

in #rbi6 years ago

Hy friend,
As you all know that rbi had not yet declared, that cryptocurrency is legal or illegal.
We all have fear for this but, wazirx has resolved our problem.
download.jpeg
But one thing i am thinking about my coin that i had buyed my coins in higher volume and now all the volume is decreased more than half. If rbi will bann the cryptocurrency then we have to sell our coin as soon as possible which wazirx is giving facility but at that time also we will be in loss we get only some amount for that and in that wazirx will also take some commision. We will be in totally loss.
download.png
Hy viewers what you think about it reply me I want to get to know your decisions.

       Thanks alot                                                                      
   I will be thankful                                                          

If you are agree with my post please
upvote reply and follow me.

          Vidhya prakash shah
Sort:  

Hy @banjo

No I am a boy.

Ohh i like you

I don't speak german.

I spoke English

Meant I just did it to make you happy.

Oh you are good man i like a dunny people

@banjo ..come again

A successful biology is something completely made up by the goverment to torture kids while in school.

You are right to say

Do you like talking to people?

@banjo what you think will rbi bann cryptocurrency

Why you are not replying @banjo to @vidhyaprak

Because you don't even know what's going on.

Tell me what is going on i am eager to know

I don't know what is going on.

Tell me i know u can ask me then

Are you a bot, or an actual human pretending to be a bot?

@rayparker what do you think??

Thanks for sharing information

Helpful post thkss

lekin hame abhi sell karne ki kya need he, jab price increase hoga tab wazirx pe sell karege.

Yes some how

@vidhyaprak wazirx have found a grt option i think...

Yes wazirx give us a new life.

Tell me bhai kab btc high jayega

As the predictions is till dec 2019 it will.....

Chill Maro Yaar.
Crypto is here to stay. They will definitely regulate crypto

Yesss u r right

Congratulations @vidhyaprak!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 179 comments

@vidhyaprak don't worry about RBI decision.. we have so many crypto lovers. Indian government is a not a proper government.

Congratulations @vidhyaprak!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 185 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Stay with wazirx..

Useful information thank you

Then just hold it

after a little wait,take out the payment, you will double it

koinex also help us