You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Couldn't post for a day due to RC

in #rc4 years ago

Once you get around 100 Hive Power you generally have enough to comment and post to your heart's content!

After the comment you left me, I had a look at your wallet to see your power status, haha. I throw delegations around when I see newbies trying to interact but can't because of the RC thing. But saw you had it under control!!

Welcome to Hive!!! 😊

Sort:  

Haha, yeah noticed my RC is barely dropping under 90% now anymore! I need to watch it though cause I'm already thinking how much Hive Power I'd need for $1 votes and I may run out of Eth before getting there. XD

Will definitely try buy some more, though, cause my votes barely making a dent is a bit "meh" thus I decided to just throw some tips around and @peakd makes that so easy it's fun!

Welcome to Hive!!! 😊

also thank you! =D

ooh now I see where I can click on emojis, cool! 😀