RC Plane close to Greenlands Ice (a little too close)

in #rc7 years ago


I'm new on Steemit. No idea what i'm doing.
Anyway this is a short movie I made when I was working in Greenland a few years ago.
Wait for it - it gets "very" dramatic at the end ;)
Enjoy!

Sort:  

My friend, welcome to the community. I recommend that you make a post with the introduceyourself tag and tell us about your life. This will give you greater visibility.
If you have doubts you can enter steemitchat and consult what you want. Good luck. Big hug!

Welcome to SteemIt!
Great video... more posts like this, sharing your experiences is "doing it right".

Upvoted and resteemed (reblogged)!
Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks!
Like I said I'm new so it might take alittle while before the next video - but there will be one for sure.
Have a great day.
Martin