A BOOK I STARTED ON. PLEASE READ AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK❤

in #read7 years ago (edited)

Born Bad

image

 “YOU BETTER STOP THAT AND GO SIT IN THE CORNER. YOU HAVE BEEN A VERY BAD GIRL HANNA” said my mother.  That was the nice version then it went to “ GIRL I HAD ENOUGH,IF YOU DON’T SIT YO ASS DOWN YOU GONE GET THIS BELT”. 

     This is pretty much how my childhood went, No and stop was pretty common in my household. Most people would say “so what”, that’s just normal childhood behavior right? Hmm well my mother and father didn’t seem to think so.

     My mother is a second grade reading teacher that takes her job very serious. So serious that she decided to homeschool me and had me reading by the age of two. My mother is a rather short woman with beautiful dark brown shoulder length hair, that she always wore in a tight bun. I guess that kind of explains her personality, boring in my opinion. I never understood why she didn’t let down those beautiful locks and let loose. I guess that’s what my father wanted before he headed to the local high-school searching for his side chick. 


      My father is a very handsome 6ft tall dark muscular guy with a great personality. He is the out going type and an all around fun guy. He is the total opposite of my mother. Its hard to believe they have been happily married for 10 years until my dad started robbing the cradle. During those happier times is when they had me and my older bother Michael. Michael and I is 6 years apart. Huge gap right?
        
       My mom told me of the struggles they had trying to get pregnant again but they finally had me. However, if they knew any better they would have stopped with Michael. Michael has always been the golden child Mastering everything that he touches.

     Michael started his own highly successful marketing firm that supports the household so my parents retired early. Michael has always been there prize possession, but mom couldn’t stand for him to be an only child. Like my parents, Michael and I are complete opposites. My parents always seem to remind me of how difficult I was as a child and how things haven't changed much now.

      Its quite sad they had no idea what they were getting there selves into when I popped out. My parents would described me as a very interesting kid that just acted out for attention. Attention huh? Boy, were they way off. Simply put I am a nineteen year old bitch with little to no care in the world. Don’t get me wrong I really tired to be a good daughter but something inside of me just loves trouble. My mom would say “Hanna why can't you act like a normal child?” That question blew my mind. Here I am thinking I am normal, and my family is the weird ones. I soon realized how wrong I was, I am very different and I like it. As you can imagine I gave my family hell more so towards my mother due to my homeschooling.

        I remember times I seen my mom so upset with me she wanted to cry. Those moments cause me my greatest pleasure as a child. I couldn’t wait to get back to my room and die of laughter. I loved it. Remember when I said “I tried to be a good daughter?” I lied. 


        “Lights out” yelled the manly correctional officer down the hall. My in prison physiotherapist advised me to write down my thoughts to figure out where my life went wrong. So im done for tonight. I only agreed because I mean hey, what else do I have to do for the next 30 days until im released. “You ready” said my cellmate Heather. Yeah, lets get to it hunny I said. Oh did I mention I am a sex addict as well?

Day 2

Sort:  

follow me and we exchange upvote! :-)

thanks to share,,,

Thank you for checking it out ❤

you are a storyteller, but Girl, you better learn how to paragraph. If you check my stories, I indent (make a new paragraph) almost every 3 sentences! Be courteous to your reader - feed them little bits at a time and let me see lots of space in between :) You're a diamond in the rough. Check out Discord channel on here - lots of people there will help you with editing, and your rewards will go up

Thank you soo much for your info. Will definitely take that advice and check out the channel. ❤❤ thank you.