My ultimate passion πŸ“•πŸ“—πŸ“˜πŸ“™

in #reading β€’ 2 years ago

How it all started πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

Since I was a little child mom taught me to dive into books and novels it was my favorite activity. Despite being an adult now with a very busy schedule I always find a way to take time to read at least some pages.
And as a teacher even though I'm a math teacher I always tend to motivate my children to share my passion.

List of A must book to read

I always tend to choose thriller type of books and I advise you if you are a beginner to start with them because it will captivate you and you will find yourself eager to finish the book to know its ending. B.A Paris is one of the most talented author in this field and I basically read all her books ❀️❀️.

Some Thriller books πŸ“˜

image.png

Source

image.png

Source

image.png

Source

image.png

Source

image.png

Source

I hope I gave you a little push to start reading and if anyone is interested in discussing the different topics in these books or have other suggestions just comment on this post and let's learn from each other πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ“•.