Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @completelyanon! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

upvoted bro and follow

nice post

hahah funny

how to use ?, Can you tell me ?. Thank you my friend 😊

I just read it :)))

hahahah reallly funny post :D

I do..upvoted and followed😊

Congratulations @completelyanon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha, I don't understand why anyone wouldn't read your posts.

thank you @completelyanon and now I have followed you, greeting friendship

Ahah, not bad for a start in reading your posts ;)! Creative!

Yes. Randowhale is Awesome..... UpVOTED

:) randowhale is very smart bot

tag this funny :D

edit ..so I didn't see the time this was posted
post again ;)