[ Investing ] Getting Started with Passive Real Estate Investing

in #real-estate6 years ago

One of my greatest passions is real estate investing. It has always been the rock in my personal wealth building and has never let me down.

I have decided that I will blog about real estate investments going forward until I find something else. 😊

Today I found a great video from Bigger Pockets. I have been following their channel on YT for more than 2 years and I am amazed at the content they put out. I also love it when they have interviews with great property investors. It shows me what can be done when investing in real estate.

If you are looking to build passive income through real estate like me, then this video is for you. Brandon, co-host of the BiggerPockets Podcast and author of "The Book on Rental Property Investing" walks you through all the steps you need to begin building your passive real estate portfolio.

Thank you for reading my blog post. I appreciate it a lot.

If this blog post had any value to you, please upvote and follow me.

Thank you

Regards

Lizette

Sort:  

I love property too @lizette :) Looking forward to your real estate posts to come.

I will make another property soon.

Phew. The video is an hour long so I will have to check it out later. I have however subscribed to their channel.

I love Passive Income and I'm working daily on building passive income streams. I have however not yet gotten into property.

You know what they say: Don't wait to buy real estate. Buy real estate and wait @glugster! :)

Good video Lizette.
Real State is a good investment long term unless you're buying real state in bronx !

Thank you @luiggih. But the bronx will give you nice ROI in rental income. :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.69% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.61% vote... I was summoned by @colinbrazendale! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.40% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.