Ronaldo's emotional letter to say goodbye to Real Madrid

in #real-madrid6 years ago

712db28523ad0ebf_800.jpg

Two World leading footballers still. I like #LM10 more than #CR7. But his going from #Real-Madrid to #Juventus shocked me much. This is a insulation for #CR7, but it's the rules. All the best #Star

"I spent 9 years in Real Madrid, which was undoubtedly the best moments of my life. I have to thank the Real Madrid club, the city and the fans for the pleasure, love, affection and joy that they gave me.
Anyway, I feel the time has come to start a new phase in my life, and that's why I asked the club to provide me with the conditions for my transfer. I want to thank all, especially the fans, for understanding my circumstances.
I spent 9 amazing and also difficult years at the Real Madrid club, because I had a lot of expectations, but I never forget that I enjoyed playing football in Madrid in a unique way.
There were always great teammates in the Real Madrid cloakroom, and together we won three consecutive Champions League titles and four times won the Cup in five years, and in personally winning three golden shoes and four golden balls, satisfied me from this era.
I've had extraordinary moments at this club and Real Madrid has conquered my heart forever. For this reason, I would like to thank the club, management, doctors, physiotherapists and club staff who have done incredible work all the time.
I also have to thank Real Madrid and Spanish football fans once again. In the last 9 years, I've played against big players who have great respect for all of them, but now it's time to create a new cycle in my life.
I will not wear Real Madrid anymore, but this shirt, badge and Santiago Bernabéu will be with me wherever I am. Thank you all, and like 9 years ago when I first screamed at the Bernabéu, VIVA Madrid."

Source: Youtube, Google

Afterall football is the last word

Sort:  

You really like football so much

Yes dear friend

Dear brother claim your byteball tokens;

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Let me know if you need initial deposit for attestation fee!!

Sorry for delaying dear brother. I was busy for banking diploma exam. Can I try now???

Yes give it a try. Download the wallet and then send me the wallet address and I will send you the tokens for attestation.

U4ZEQLGULPC567PIYYVDL7KBCOQ7ZLFU

Ronaldo is a great player,his name will be written in golden letters in the football world

Well done @ziarul31! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1

Well done @ziarul31! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia

Well done @ziarul31! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Congratulations @ziarul31! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!