I brought a poor woman to a wife, then I

in #real6 years ago

Run the rickshaw. I got married a year ago today. Like me, I brought a poor girl to wife! The family of the poor were arranged very beautifully. I understand that my wife loves me very much. When I returned home with rickshaws, and gave me bathing water. Sometimes I give up too. There is no current in the house, sit down and fan with the fan. On the hot night, I swear by changing the two wings, I tell the story of the future. To make a story, I could not understand when I was asleep.

(its my frist post. this is real true love story. upvote my post and follow me)

Before leaving the house, I told my wife, it will be late to return home! Wife will shake his head, it will be good. I left the rickshaw for the whole day and went to the market at seven in the evening to buy a sari for my wife. Tonight I will give a wife. I saw many sarees, but I can not say for the price. Finally, I told the shopkeeper, -What is the price of this clothes? -1500 Taka
I have only 480 rupees. So come back. The shopkeepers sitting outside the market bought a sari at 480 rupees and went home. Occasionally, if these shops were not there, how much trouble could have been for us like poor people, we entered the house in a mood. After a long time, I can give some to my wife, thinking that the book is filled with happiness repeatedly. I'm sleeping at night pretending to sleep. I have closed my eyes waiting for the twelve markets.
I was floating in the imagination world, how would the wife be happy after giving her to the wife? It's been around twelve times .... I called my wife. He took out the sari with his wife and said, 'I can not give you anything due to lack of wife, so today I brought your sarita. What do you like The wife threw tears, hugging me and saying that I do not want anything, I just want your love. That is the real love ... ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @maria71! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!