Real Estate Shoot East of San Antonio

in #realestate2 years ago

badlands-bend-0536.jpg

I just shot a home that was well staged by the homeowner and their backyard was a dream set up for social occasions.

badlands-bend-0548.jpg

I used my DJI Mavic Air 2 to capture some aerials and all of the other photos were shot with my Sony a7iii.

badlands-bend-02925.jpg

badlands-bend-02943.jpg

The interior was well designed and had a lot of quality amenities. You could tell they truly cared for their home.

badlands-bend-02960.jpg

badlands-bend-02916.jpg

badlands-bend-02874.jpg

The backyard was amazing and new grass was put down recently for the shoot.

badlands-bend-02854.jpg

badlands-bend-02862.jpg

This was in the San Antonio/Seguin area in Texas and they did a great job getting everything ready. Hope you enjoyed looking through these photos!

Sort:  

These shots are super cool.

Thank you so much!

Very Nice Shots!
Greetings from Corpus!
A friend sent me! 😉
Have an Amazing Mid-Week!

That's awesome! I go down to Corpus and Port Aransas often. Glad you enjoyed the shots. It's awesome that some fellow Texans are here on Hive.

Yes it is!
And Awesome to meet You!

Have an Amazing Mid-Week!
🙋🏻‍♀️✨🌄✨🙋🏻‍♀️
I also did the drone thing for a few years, lots of fun and sometimes amazing shots!
Happy Thursday!