I AM MNCONCEPT AND AM HERE TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

in #realestate7 years ago

Hi..
I am Mutiu Niyi (mn), I am from Nigeria, the most populous black nation in the world. I am Economist by Degree, and I have developed my self in REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT, GRAPHICS DESIGNS, WEB DEVELOPMENT AND VIDEO ANIMATION. after my University education and with the reality in my country as the unemployment is high, I have to my quota not to add to the high rate of unemployment and create employment for myself and my generation through the use of ICT, Internet and social media platform.
16903113_10154138456271401_6792121982571094535_o.jpg
I am here posting my introduction to you all Steemit!, I am Looking forward to a very rewarding experience on this platform as i am a social media savvy and I love exploring new horizons and spreading the word LOVE to make this world a better place. I am not too keen on blogging, my posts may look out of the track as i mentioned no previous experience of blogging, but i promise i will soon try to give some quality content here.

My personal area of interests are Real estate, graphic designs, animation and web site development and cryptocurrency.

I started a youtube channel for my animation skills and i have my flickrs account, and insatgram for my graphic design skill and real estate investment respectively.
1780163_10151867864416401_777377872_o.jpg

Well,,, I will conclude by saying with the few time I had spend on Steemit, it is a wonderful platform and I will sure expereinece lot of fun with your help. Kindly follow and i will follow back and let explore together....

Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwUZwLl9MqaMkxTanUiskNg
Flickrs: https://goo.gl/FB90zW
Instagram: @mnconceptproperty

Sort:  

Wow! Great read.
Keep it up!👍

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here is not easy and not difficult, but requires an extra effort to go a long way, engagement is the key.

Good luck I’m @mahmousardauna Start by Following, Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank You.