Reality TV are you a fan?

in #reality8 years ago

Come on - own up! Who else is a mad fan of reality TV?!?!

I admit - I am a huuuuge Big brother fan! Whenever its on, I will be watching it! Although, in the last few years alot of people seem to have gone off it, so I have less people to talk to about it :( Celebrity Big Brother starts soon aswell - and I am very excited for that, even though it seems that 'celebrities' dont seem to go on it anymore - its always full of models and the last XFactor looser!

What about the Xfactor?

Or the voice? I also love these programms - althought I must say, the auditions are the best part! After that I tend to zone out a little bit untill it starts getting towards the end!

My faveourite of all has to be Britains got Talent! I love the diversity, the fact it never fails to suprise - and you never know what to expect! I also love the fact the Judging panel has been the same for along time now - rather than changing each year! David Walliams is amazing! The golden Buzzer is the icing on the cake aswell - you never know when it will be pressed, but its always amazing when it is presed!

So are you a reality TV fan? Which programme is your faveourite?

Alison <3

Sort:  

I watched Big Brother when it first came out but it has got worse as the series go on. I am thankful I gave up live tv and just have Netflix now.

I love it! I feel its as strong now as it was at the start - albeit its full of wannabees - I still see the entertainment factor!

i am a huge big brother fan too

Excellent write!