EMBRACE YOUR REALITY AND TOLERATE OTHERS EMBRACING THEIRS WITHOUT JUDGMENT

in #reality7 years ago (edited)

We show some levelheadedness when we look within ourselves for what frustrated people look for in others.

Allowing the reality of others to influence my own experience of life has consequence. When I neglect my own true nature, that is, what I have come to this planet to fulfill, I overlook my purpose. I divorce myself with hope to find someone I feel is 'more together' to show me 'the way'.

For any of us, this affects how we view our reality as opposed to how others see their world, which is irrelevant to our own purpose, except for what we learn about OURSELVES through objectively observing THEM and from that witness, choosing our way.

All that is being suggested here is about being OK with your reality, embracing it, and allowing others to have theirs without judgment.

Sort:  

Paying attention to my attitude and what triggers it informs me how my positive responses and negative reactions affect HOW I view MY reality as it compares to how others see THEIR world and how it is working for THEM. It's quite an eye-opener as to why my experience IS what it is.