Sort:  

I still remember this series. Actually, I didn't like it, but due to the smartness of Raymond Reddington, I started having interest in the movie. It was any funny when Elizabeth's life was endangered because she knew the secret that Reddington was her father.

That being said, I appreciate your review on the blacklist movie. However, I couldn't find your rating. You should understand that your readers really want to know your perspective concerning the movie. This perspective isn't only your personal thoughts but your rating too.

Hint: Using headings and subheadings in your posts will make it more easy to understand and more interesting to read.

Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community. I appreciate!

Please read our posting guidelines.

Please ask us questions on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers