You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pamper your face and stay fresh with Beauty Formulas face wipes. [Review of Beauty Formulas Face Wipe; Charcoal Variant].

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hi there @harry-heightz!
Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community.

I found a way to encourage myself and I'm back.

Feels good to have you back again. I must say that I did miss you informative reviews.

However, thanks for reviewing the Beauty Formulas Face wipe. To be honest, I don't use one because I don't really value it but, let's see what impact your review will create. Keep up the good work.

Lest I forget, I'll advice that you add a link to this product to aid interested readers (like me) buy it.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]