Sort:  

I was literally dragged out of my office by my friends to go watch this movie in the cinema. And to be honest, I was not disappointed.

By the way, Nice and thorough review! Well done.

Cheers.

Thank you, I really like being able to contribute better to this, but I want to know how to improve my publications that are according to what the tribe is asking for.

Good day @loren06!

It kinda pains me that I haven't watch this movie till today. I remember when it was trending everywhere. However, I'll watch it someday.

That being said, I appreciate the fact that you took enough time to elaborate on this movie, and I must say that this is one of the best reviews I've read. However, I suggest that you make your subheadings to be bolder than they presently are.

Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community again, this is unique! 😉

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Thank you for real, you should watch this movie but for this you must update all the sagas, stay up to date and thus take into account a positive discussion about this incredible movie, it is not a final touch of the sagas, it is just the beginning , but it has been incredible.

I hope to watch it real soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

This movie is indeed perfect for me. But so sad, this series is the end. I have learned so much about plot and how "the funny thing and sad thing" make this movie never unforgettable.

Thanks for sharing this review, @loren06

Regards
[Realityhubs Curator]

Congratulations @loren06! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!