You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review | Terrorism to Tourism, The North Waziristan Pakistan

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

I agree, this is one of the scenic areas of Pakistan, and the worst part, even most of the Pakistanis were unable to visit there and witness this beauty before the operation for a long long time.

I hope, this would open the doors to foreign tourists as well. Pakistan is full of natural beauty, and people all around the world used to visit Pakistan, I remember the days when many foreigners wandering freely on the streets of Karachi. Time is changing again to positive.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you for reading deeply. I've visted in these areas and found very safe for tourism. I see Pak Army check post in range of very short disance to keep the area more secure.