Did you enjoy my real life story I shared?

in #reallife5 years ago

Hello guys, a few months ago I recently shared my real life stories and how to avoid FAKE friends. I just want to hear ur opinion.

Meanwhile, I want to specially thank all those who contributed to my school fees and my dear readers for your advice.

I have decided to join the cryptocurrency and blockchain world, if not for https://coinratecap.com team who have contributed immensely to my life financially and through their steady advice. I want to say thank you coinratecap for your immense contribution.

I have decided to use my steemit profile account to share information found on coinratecap.com and also to all my readers and followers, I will upvote you as a way to give back to the community.

Thank you!.

thank u.gif

Sort:  

Hello @jenroy! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @jenroy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!