You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Hippo Capture (It went horribly wrong)

in #reallifestories3 years ago

Hahahah Dandays you got me there....I was picturing these perfect oranges of yours :) and then....and then.....

Thanks for that also, it's one of my weirdest cravings - fresh oranges and peppermint ice cream with chocolate sauce. Now I'm fighting with that 😞. I have no idea where I'm going to find either of these at this hour of the evening.

I'm hoping to finish part 2 tonight so it'll put me out of your misery lol.

In the meantime, have a superb day/night.

Sort:  

You too.

I don't think you're capable of making me miserable unless of course you did something totally off-script like recommend mint ice cream and oranges which is something I'm embarrassed to admit I've never thought of til now.

💖

Lol Dandays I didn't mean eating mint ice cream and oranges together at the same time, that would probably turn my stomach, don't know if citrus acidity with dairy is ever a good idea lol.

Hope you are well.

Have a good one bud.