You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale wars only benefit whales - a message to the powerful of steemit

in #realshit6 years ago

You have some very strong points and I can see that you care about the community, I'm just dropping by my appreciation for that.

The other drama doesn't even come into it. Im glad you will put your point across and not be bias to one person or the next. Props for that.

Anyway I'm just going to slide on out of here because I'm not bothered by the drama at all. With consistency and continued effort, we will all finely have our place here on Steemit with the benefit of being able to enjoy life without financial constraints.

Sort:  

I usually feel pretty optimistic, even as I wrote this I felt ok. I’m just looking for a way to reach these people, as I don’t feel any of them have bad intentions. Thanks for stopping by :-)

I agree. Glad you are doing something about it bud!