Fuck identity politics and fuck censorship!

This is NOT the account of Joseph Paul Watson, but an invitation to him. That´s why I declined payout. I will hand over the keys to this account as soon as he claims it. YOU can help, posting this article under his videos on youtube, sharing it on FB and sharing it via Twitter.

Make Steemit Great Again

I believe this could be a nice way to promote Steemit to Bloggers, Vloggers and all those who are in danger of censorship!

THX for reading!

Sort:  

Totally get him on here!

thx that you like the idea... FB => Twitter => posting the link under his videos

BTW this could be done with ANY person that SHOULD use Steemit...

thatll be great to have a hateful clown like him on here spewing his statist BS lololol that's what the MUTE is for :D

I can still watch him and get a few laughs. It's only when he starts licking Trump's arse that I tend to cringe a bit. Then it's time to stop watching.

So you prefer to live in a bubble of 5k users?

At least PJW is entertaining. I prefer seeing a daily post with his "statist BS" than a whiney post about how injust the sytem of steemit is.

He is so cute and extremely good at poking fun at the altleft...i feel so guilty laughing when I listen to him...bad grandma!

Damn I saw the name and got really excited. I was hoping it was him.

We´ll get him to post here... even if he uses his account as linkdrop, I wouldn´t care if he mentions Steemit ONCE in his rants.

Paul has acted on about two dozen things that I've brought to his attention over the last few months, including today when I shared a Vegan Gains video with him and he posted it a few minutes later.

I shared this post with him on Twitter just now. Hopefully he comes, checks it out, and signs up and uses it... at least in the way he uses Minds. I think once he used it for a while and got used to it he would see how powerful this platform really is.

Here's hoping! :D

Upvoted

@shayne

Great, go for it!

Great idea. I'll put the word out!
Imgur

ScreenHunter_935Mar.0117.0024e6e.jpg

If you want to save the payout since it gets zeroed out in a few minutes,

Yeah bring Watson here so I can crap all over him please.