Bakery guides to help me with a ticket.

in #recipe5 years ago

Hello friends, my name is Carlos Alberto López Cótua, I am a professional baker graduated in cooking school Espacio Gastronomico and I am a student of Public Accounting at the Universidad de Oriente en Venezuela. This time I do not bring you a post about food or about the situation that my country is experiencing. This time I come to offer my guide and spreadsheets with the most important loaves for me, so that everyone who wants to enter the world of the bakery can do so without problems.

Why do I do this?

I am selling them because I need the money to pay a plane ticket that costs $ 250 round trip to the Dominican Republic specifically to Bayahibe. There is a guy who is a father and offered me work as a sailor in his company of Charters called La Pityankee Tours, this with the intention of returning to Venezuela with some money to help my family with the difficult situation that my country is experiencing, Venezuela.

Source

The flight would be the first week of December for an estimated time of 45-60 days. My reason for traveling is to work and return with some monetary help for my family, when I return I must start the semester and finish my other career, Public Accounting at the Universidad de Oriente.

For this reason I am offering my guides with a large number of worksheets 23 to be exact with different recipes, designed by me and a theoretical guide where I will explain the basic functioning of flour, water, yeast and salt.

Among the bread of the guides we have:

  • Croissant.

  • Baguette.

  • Cinnamon Rolls.

  • Golfeados.

  • Bagel.

  • Multicereal bread.

  • Sandwich.

  • Sicilian.

  • Coco bread.

  • Pizza.

  • [Anis bread.]()

These guides will be sent by a private link of Google Drive and once downloaded, will close again.

In my Steemit profile you can see many of my preparations, made with these guides and spreadsheets. Steemit Profile

Once you buy the guides you will have my complete support and advice when you wish, we will contact you by Discord or by Whatsapp.You will have a teacher at all times.

I am offering the guides in $ 10 minimum, if you wish to collaborate with more I will be eternally grateful.

You can make your payments by Paypal, Bank of America, SBD, Steem.

This post is promoted by:



- Featuring the greatest original recipes and food blogs posted by members of SteemKitchen On the STEEM Blockchain

contact us on Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertocotua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.