You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Delicious Vegetarian / Vegan style Chopped Liver Pâté Recipe

in #recipe7 years ago

Hi Alex! I just wanted to drop by and give my support. Your recipe for pate sounds fantastic and I can't wait to try it. When I lived in SF I loved it, so your article brought back so many warm memories for me. I hope you and the eco-Train are doing great. Mark you new edition seems like the perfect fit for you guys. I like his spirit and energy.

You really have some very wonderful people and I'm looking forward to seeing your group grow. If you ever want me to write an article on something just let me know. I'll continue my philosophy writings and perhaps finish up my Japan trip. I was asked by the Steemiteducation people to do some educational articles so I will be doing that too. Wishing you all the success. Please take care!

Sort:  

glad you are still popping your head in cabbagepatch! Thank you as always for your support!

I would say if at anytime you feel like tagging us on one of your posts just go right ahead..We will then all see it and im sure many of us will give you our support!

Steem on! ;)