A Shake and a good Tea

in #recipe6 years ago

ED1.png

Hello Friends!

Today we will prepare a shake and a simple but good tea.

Our ingredients for our shake is :

  • yogurt, 1.5 % fat
  • nuts (any kind you have it will do just fine)
  • dates (curmale in romanian)
  • banana

20180130_121625.jpg

20180130_121700.jpg

We put the nuts, dates and banana in the plastic container and then add the yogurt.

20180130_122115.jpg

We mix it and voila and nice vitamin shake!

20180130_123308.jpg

Later on I made a simple tea with some hibiscus and put 2 dates as a snack!

Thank you for your time and I will see you next time! Cynetyc Out!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

lovely shake n tea😊

Thank you @shabana1234!

Shake and tea
I love this
Yummy😆

I also love shake and tea
☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Thanks @anikearn!

Thanks @shabaperween!

great friend shake is good for health n tea for blood control😋😍

Thanks @sameer62!

I don't like tea but i love shake 😋😋 yummy.

That is perfect, thanks @deepak0018!

tea n shake yuppy 😋 cheers have nice day lol.

Thanks @vipin99!

I guess it would be great health recipe. Tea is better for control our blood level. Best assistance @cynetyc.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thank you very much @kingsberry!

@cynetyc, Wow, pretty awesome recipe of Shake and a good Tea. I give my wife to this recipe to make these. Thanks for giving nice support.
Upvoted!
Resteemed!

Thank you vey much @madushanka!

wow..nice times enjoyed with tea.i like your post
thanks for sharing

shake & tea i like it

Oh! amazing tea

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Much apreciated @voteman! Thank you!

Wow yummy testy ..Thanks for sharing your favourit dennis..i like your post.. @cynetyc

Thank you very much @applo!

"We add yoghurt after we put it in a hazelnut, palm and banana plastic container." This is quite interesting. But I will try this. because i was so curious 😊 thanks for sharing 👍👍😊

And I upvoted and resteemed this nice post👊✌

It will be very good and full of protein, olso works with strawberries.

I love new new recepies
And the shakes i love it
Guys try this new recipe

I love tea very much. awesome recipe of Shake and a good Tea.
Thanks for sharing
U5dqzFxkXcdiKmtMGu1FJVFkmdarvU8.gif

Looks yummy and without a doubt it will be powerful and great too. As dates are useful for different things will attempt most likely A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. @cynetyc

Thank you very much @max1994 for apreciating my work!

wow looks yummy and surely it will be powerfull and tasty too...As dates are good for various things ...will try surely ...thanks for sharing

Nice recipe @cynetyc! I'm a fan of shakes, can't wait to try this... although dates are not available here in our country, what can you suggest as an alternative to dates?

how it feels, must be very good, I hope to feel the tea

good food have a nice day

Looking very tasty drink..Tea is best and only great choice in my country. Any persons used three times daily. Thanks to various recipe.

thanks for your advice. i just love it.

it is a nice recipe...i think you sharing a great post...best of luck...

wow nice your food items
i like this sir
It is about making you think from a different perspective.

I would like to eat your nuts made from meals. I want to make it.

Thank you so much for giving this shake recipe. I would love to try this and letting you know how was the taste of mine shake. This is the best shake ever..

Keep sharing such recipes with us.

wow..lovely food trail,i like your post
thanks for sharing

waah im not coffe addict but i want to try make the coffe. and the tea waahhh i go to my kitchen and make it.

wow so great ...Thanks for sharing your nice food..

Shake and tea is lovely
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

A Shake and a good Tea Yummy😆.
@cynetyc
Resteem

Yummy😆 Yummy😆
Thanks for the information and lovely shake n tea
100% like and reateem

Wow Yummy😆

Resteem

man i loved that shake i am going to make one

wow, it seems that tea is very nice and warm @cynetyc, tea is liked by many people. I also really like with tea, I always drink tea every morning. But I have never seen tea like this. I will try to make tea like you this. Thanks for sharing... :)

i should try to make this one out looks amazing :D

the healthiest shake out there nice way to make it thanks for sharing

Vitamins shake and healthy plus delicious this is great

One of the greatest things i have learnt to make from you wonderful it is

Superb Drink! I love to try the same as it is full of protiens quite usefull during during exercise.

This is amazing @cynetyc thanks for sharing this special post

i think i should try it out looks very good for health

Great shots there and thanks for sharing the way of making it

OMG this is kind of very different excellent post dear

its quite nice to look into wonderfully made by you : )

how wonderfully you made that must be very tasty

Wow.also really like with tea, I always drink tea every morning. But I have never seen tea like this. I will try to make tea like you this

wow nice your food items
i like this sir

this food very testy.

your relay good post i like food post..

this food very important for our health

There are 2 pages
Pages