Sort:  

So, you're on day 16 of a 40 day fast??? How much weight you going to lose???
I'll bet it's more than you punching everything in sight in that VR headset you have hahahahahahaha!!!
Now I don't want to post ANY of her food until you get off this fast hahahaha!!!
That is good that you are doing that fast like that, it will reset your entire system I believe, and that is an extremely good thing. I'm hiding in the woodwork rooting for you Young Lady!!!
Oh, and thank you for the tips!!!

hehehe today has just dawned on day 17!!!

I'm sure I'm going to lose more weight but I'm trying for the reset as you mentioned...

I would like to give my body a really long time to rest and repair

the 20 days in the past was good but not sure if it was long enough to get deep into where I need to get.

I've been adding some new protocols also that are helping... I really felt it working yesterday!!! kind of amazing..I'll send it to dm for you

just for your own info hehehe

oh and also .. I'm about to take a blood test for sensitivity to like . 200 foods hahaha. so I know when I come off this ..I only put IN what will help me! can't do all this work of flushing it all from my system and then just jump back into adding it in hahaha

I love ya Jamesy!!! youre welcome for the tips! hehehe

and no no.... feel free to post more recipes hehehe I will bookmark any of them that I need to try!!!! lolol

it will give me some nice things to look forward to after! lol

As far as resetting the system: the thing I have heard the most of is to cut back or cut out the processed foods, my own opinion is that they may be talking of both sugars and chemicals, which are almost completely unavoidable since they spray aluminum nanoparticles among other things in the open air ceaselessly, which covers everything in existence, including water supplies and crops.
If I can get Cheryl to let me make more posts (I'd love to) I will, but she doesn't seem interested too much, no matter what I tell her.
Oh well hahahahahaha!!! Not much I can do about it.

hahahahaa well just tell her she doesn't need to post for the world. just for Dreemie :)

I cannot wait to try this soup.

day 21 of 40... going strong!

no solid food or ANYTHING but vegetable juice or fruit juice or tea - in 21 days hehehe

i did a full beautiful detox session yesterday too. and gonna do it again today. feeling so good - but also looking SO forward to yummy foods again

but today i get a blood test coming in that will allow me to know EXACTLY what foods are no bueno for me hehehe

I wanted a full blood test for all chemicals and my doctor won't do it (mainstream doc, sold out)
And you sound like you're holding up extremely well!!!
Thank God and Lord Jesus!!!

you can buy your own straight from Quest!!!
https://www.questhealth.com/

i bought my own food sensitivity test from Everlywell...
i do the own collection and send it back!!

but quest - you can simply bypass your insurance - and pay for the tests yourself. just go to a lab nearby - and the appointment is so fast.

just like when your doctor orders - but now you are the one ordering

bypass the doctor too - and the results come right to your account!!!

easy!!! i love it!

Definitely checking that out, thank you Dreemie!!!