Simple Chinese recipes (Chinese recipes, Chinese dishes,Cooking,Chinese cate)Tomato beef

in #recipes5 years ago

Hi, everyone. I'm from China.I like cooking very much. Here, I would like to share with you one of my Chinese dishes, "beef and tomato", which is a simple but nutritious home-cooked dish.
主图.png
Beef stew, with some tomatoes, can let the beef quickly Turn soft play its advantages, more importantly, Good for blood.So the achievement of a delicious soup thick, appetizer, refreshing soup dishes.The beef fully absorbs the flavor of the tomato.The tomato is also slowly cooked in the process of fusion with the beef, I have you, I have you.

All right, let's get started
First, prepare the ingredients you need
Mainly, beef(400g), tomato(two)If you have more people, you can add more beef and tomatoes proportionally.
番茄牛肉.jpg

Next, prepare an onion, a moderate amount of garlic (don't eat garlic if you don't like it, but garlic can prevent cancer), a moderate amount of water, a small piece of butter, and a little black pepper.

Cut large pieces of beef, diced Onions, diced tomatoes, and sliced garlic.
1.png

Melt the butter over medium heat.(If you don't have butter at home, use salad oil instead)
2.png

Once the butter has melted, add the onion and saute until fragrant.
3.png

Then add the cut beef
4.png

Stir - fry until the beef is Discoloration,Then add the black pepper and salt.
5.png

Pour the hot water into the pot, turn to low heat and simmer for 50 minutes, or in a pressure cooker for 15 to 20 minutes if time is tight.
6.png

Add the tomatoes and bring to a boil over high heat for 2 minutes.
7.png

Then turn to low heat until the tomatoes are fully incorporated into the gravy.(You can crush the tomatoes with a spoon, it will be faster)
8.png

Stewed beef with tomato can be mixed with rice or noodles. Tomato has the effect of nourishing the blood. Because the beef absorbs enough tomatoes, it is more tender and tastes better.
9.png
10.png

My dear friends, my English is not very good, if you do not understand the place, please give me a message, I will help you answer your questions, if you like Chinese food, please pay attention to me, I will push some good Chinese recipes for everyone every day.Thanks for watching.