Vegan Thanksgiving Meal

in #recipes8 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite meal...and often my birthday meal. I made it last night because I needed some good soul food.

  • field roast celebration loaf
  • dressing made with vegan stuffing mix, 1 cup almond milk, 1 cup veggie broth, 2 tbs olive oil, 2 chopped celery stalks, 1 chopped carrot, 1 chopped onion. bake at 375 for 45 minutes
  • collard greens with garlic, carmelized onions and apple cider vinegar
  • roasted potatoes and onions
  • black eyed peas
  • cranberry sauce
Sort:  

Woww I love what you did here - it just looks amazingly delicious @melody24

I also love to cook for family and friends - would love you to check out my treats @michelnilles and tell me which one you love best - thank you and keep up the amazing work you do.