Sort:  

I've gotta say with Disturbed has always been great at producing a quality album with songs geared towards the ideas of "open your eyes you're being lied to" mentality and there song "Open Your Eyes" just another example of that. Which is why they have been one of my favorite bands since I was 12 and always will be one of my favorites

Hi @devinh I agree, they continue to produce awesome songs, and the message in them says something relevant to today's world. Rock on my friend! :-D

Don't worry I will continue to rock on. BTW have u ever heard of a band called Backwordz? There music is also quite political as well

Cool. :-D No I haven't, it seems familiar, but will have to check them out, see wassup. Have a great day.

Hey, I see you share music on Steemit. I have sytarted the tag #musicdiscovery for steemians to share and discover new music on Steemit. There are a few other metallers (me included!) Fell free to use the tag on future posts :)

Hiya @conradt :-) Awesome! I will start using the tag for sure. Thanks for stoppin in and letting me know. Appreciate it. Have a great day my friend. :-D

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.