Beautiful recycling of polythene bags by my mom

in #recycling7 years ago

My mom has been making doormats and many other items of use from used polythene bags in our home for many yrs. I thought is worth sharing by which others may be motivated to do the same.

Below is her latest creationimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent usage of RECYCLABLE products told here. Such an important topic for the world to look into these days. The Waste of polythene bags is absolutely useless. Thanks @prameshtyagi to bring the attention of the world to such a great post.
Thumbs up and Keep posting :)
Upvoted. Resteemed and Following :)

Exchellent post dear @prameshtyagi!!I follow you..
Look my post https://steemit.com/prameshtyagi/@pioner21/save-the-planet-it-s-very-important ! Tag you!!

Thnx @pioner21. did upvote yr post as promised