Trees with red berries.

in #red โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello,Steemians.๐Ÿ˜Š

I recently went to the botanical garden and took the photos,

but I forgot to record the name of this plant.

So I do not know

the name of this fruit.

I do not see a similar thing when I search.

Could you please let me know if you know?


DSC03119.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC03115.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC00251.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC00249.JPG

5-2.jpg

If you say,

"I love you because I need you,"

then that's an immature love,

and if you say,

"I need you because I love you,"

then it's a mature love.

-Anonymous-

5-2.jpg

CollageMaker_20180226_093632532.jpg

5-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!๐Ÿค—

Sort: ย 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow Amazing

Wow, beatiful color
I like red

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yes .... "I need you because I love you,"
then it's a mature love. Resteem......

Really you are a realistic....................

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Nice flower and fruit
Good photography friend @iodin
I upvote and resteem

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

this fruit with a very deep red color,
when I see this fruit I plan to ask you what @iodin is the name of this fruit.
but you also do not know what the name of this fruit, just like me.
but the fruit is almost the same as the red cherry..

IMG_20180226_111925.jpg

Seeing your today's picture, I had a good morning prayer.
I wish you a beautiful life

what fruit is a friend ... ??

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

very beautiful fruit its color in my area also stout this fruit but i do not know also what is the name of this fruit. indeed this fruit looks like a forest grape

photography is very beautiful I restem your postign.

photography of this very beautiful flower my friend ..

the name of this fruit is Rowan berries , thanks for sharing my friends @iodin

nice photo

Wooo .. Beautiful flower friends can take a good picture, but I do not know the name of the flower is a friend, I upvote and resteem friends ..
I also have a new post about the plant is also a friend

Wow awesome post my dear friend

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

your photography really awesome
i love flower
i think you love red

it's a very beautiful flower friends, wish you success always. thanks for sharing our post on the theme

This is wonderful post. Dear @iodin your all post so cool.Love it. Thanks

Sangat bagus, saya juga tidak tahu nama buah itu, yang jelas warna buahnya sangat cantik,sukses buat kamu @iodin

The fruits are so amazing and interesting that

I do not know, because I have never seen the fruit ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

wow, very beautiful plant, i really like photography @iodin, upvote and resteem.

wow this is so much beautyfull. you can use this collourchalenge. very nice click @iodin

Good post, red fruit is very unique, whether the fruit can be eaten?
Fruit and flowers are beautiful, really I really like your post.

The ball and the sun flower. Hehehe its my opinion. Kwkwkwkwk

I really like your pics @iodin but let me ask you something. Can you recommend mirrorless cameras? I can see you're using a sony a6000... what about the battery, does it last long enough? greetings!

beautiful fruit, but I also do not know the name of the fruit was sorry yes, the words are very meaningful friend yes, I resteem it, thanks

wow..the flower garden is very beautiful, the photography is amazing, @iodin

Nice photography @iodin

very beautiful flower color friend

OMG such awesome photos @iodin

The fruits of the plants are so beautiful and the colors make me stunned by the beauty and brightness of the red that existed in the fruit, I also do not know the name of this fruit, but I like it. Good luck @iodin๐Ÿ˜Š

Sorry friend ..
I does not know.if you can know please tell me

The fruit is very beautiful with a color so red. I also do not know about the name of this fruit. Because only this time I saw it. I am also very fascinated with the beautiful words about love. Love him then we need, because we can not be far from him. Good luck always for you @iodin. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

I've searched and matched, it's like ardisia crenata. but I can not be sure. because there is no crop here. thank you for sharing. so beautiful, so I am interested to find out.

You can take beautiful pictures, wonderful photos.

wise words that touch @iodin and very beautiful photos.

So far I can recognise, it looks similar to Sorbus trees and shrubs in the rose family, Rosaceae. I have seen such around in Russia and her in Scotland. Because such plant has more then 100 sub-group I thought may be that is it. Look on images in internet, as you saw the plant in the whole beauty, do you think that it has something to do with that plant family? Cheers...

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Really Your photos art are really beautiful And writing very well.

Lovely berries! :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

I think its cranberry,but again im not very sure ๐Ÿ˜Š good photos ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘and today in colour challenge monday-red!i participate again๐Ÿ˜Š

I think it's Holly Berry name, because it has long leaves and different from other Berry leaves, hopefully I'm not wrong ๐Ÿ˜€

Bunga khas AcehIMG-20180226-WA0007.jpg

beautiful flower

Amazing photo @iodin
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

great colors and composition! it's a perfect macro photo! endless spring beauty, iodin! You got my vote, dear friend ...

Good job @iodin. I like it

Amazing photography is very cool my friend. Photography is my favorite for it if there is free time coming to my blog @marcosteem to see my Photography @iodin

Nice trees with red berries ...but I also do not know the name of the fruit, it seems like a kind of berries

There are 2 pages
Pages