Is Redbubble blocking your content/work ?

in #redbubble7 years ago

photo.jpg

In like 2015, I think, I made a redbubble account so I can post some work and maybe earn some money. First few works had like around 200 views. Then I made one really simple mlg like picture and in like 3-4 months it got like 1000 views and was sold 4-5 times before being taken down. After that, my next pictures where doing fine and got like 300-400 views and were sold for a couple of times. Months passed after that and I recently started uploading new stuff, but it can't go over 5 views. It's usually 1 view and after few weeks it gets like 3 or 4 views and that's it. Till now I had 2 works taken down and I'm thinking that that is maybe the reason why my content is not getting more views. I will try to upload some similiar art as before and see how it's gonna be. What do you think about this, is it possible that redbubble is blocking my work ?
Do you have similiar problems and if yes, please tell me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @herboboi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @herboboi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!