r/BlackPeopleTwitter - Reddit Lols

in #reddit6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemies,

Yes I'm shamelessly jumping on the Reddit Top Posts bandwagon BUT, screw YouTube I want to share it here instead as I habeeb in the technology!

YouTube is a scary place these days for someone starting out. All you see is video after video from your favorite creators bemoaning changes to their revenue and trendiness, and the stage seems primed for someone to come along with a better model. Is this model it? I dunno, but I have a good feeling!

Anyway, hope you get a laugh out of the video. I had a tonne of fun making it. Obviously there's no ill will racially or anything here. I feel weird writing that though, like I have to coming from YouTube's scary PC culture. B'yeah, ENJOYETH MY BROTHERS!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS