Dear Reddit: How do I get Karma if you Won't let me post? - CENSORSHIP in CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #reddit5 years ago (edited)

Blocked from r cryptocurrency 2019-04-27.jpg

My account is old, Yes you want me to have COMMENT Karma. But why should I participate in your community if you can't even let me link a popular cryptocurrency blog site (steemit) links?

Didn't reddit used to pride itself on being a free speech platform? Now it's riddled with blatant censorship.

Good content is supposed to be vetted by the users, not the robot computer system & (to lesser extent) the moderators.

Should I move to voat.co? Too late, I just did.

Hello Voat.co/v/Cryptocurrency!

EDIT: I forgot, I posted my CrushTheStreet.com article link. This site has been up since 2010/2010; why can't reddit check history and traffic rankings for legitimate content posts too?

EDIT 2: WOW, looks like Voat has the similar restriction! Will the censorship never end?
Voat has similar restriction.jpg

How the hell would I get 10 CCP (karma?j anytime soon when you only have 4 users online right now?!