Introduction

in #redfish6 years ago (edited)

Hello, ahm! Sorry for i do the posting, but i have not yet introduce myself, by the way am LOLITZ from Philippines, am eager to be a steemian,.,.ooh , thank you steemit, for i had registered as one of you. So, help me how to become a good steemian. Thank you.IMG_20180204_152524.jpgIMG_20180201_070325.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome steemit world

Thank you, añd enjoy on steemit.….

hello kabayan.
Welcome to Steemit.
Have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!! <

Ohh, kabayan , hello thanx for comment my post,,enjoy!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Ooh, Thank you, nice to meet you..

The most dogs ever owned by one person were 5,000 Mastiffs owned by Kublai Khan.

Ooohw, so plenty, 5,000 Mastiffs?

Welcome po to Steemit.

Thank you, thank you,nice to meet you in steemit,,,,,,,enjoy!

Welcome! I am very pleased to welcome you to a group as enriching as steemit. In this community you can find the tools to achieve your success ... I invite you to view my post. A hug.