Road trip! - MLB Game pt. 1

in #redfish7 years ago

Hello Steemers & friends,

Today, in attempt to enjoy the beautiful day and America's favorite pastime, my girlfriend, two of her friends, and myself are road tripping to Minneapolis, MN for a Twins game!


IMG_0892.JPG


Road trips are fun and all... UNTIL THE SUMMER ROAD CONSTRUCTION APPEARS! Ugh, here's to single lane traffic U.U
IMG_0895.JPG


In a few short hours, we will be arriving in the city, where I will be sure to take more photos and finish off my road trip posts! Until then, we've got some driving and singing to do, thanks for hanging out and stay tuned in. (:

Sort:  

Welcome to my best community (steemit)

Iam @ella-azizi, let's always create valuable and useful content.

Semoga you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now.don't siagsiakan it.

Thank you !

Enjoy the game and the stadium, it's truly a beautiful place :)

Thank you! I'm excited... plus the beer is going down smooth today (;

I'm sure they go down beautifully in that atmosphere!

I am a Twin fan. Hope you enjoy the game!!!!

Thank you so much, it will actually be my first MLB game ever... so I'm very excited

that road construction is a mood braker for the trip. i always hate the construction, even though it is really needed. hehe

waiting for the next post on the trip.

Ugh it's relentless when 9 months of the year the roads are covered in snow! Funny thing is, we begin another road trip today to a lake😏 I'm going to make the post on the drive as it is her turn to drive (;

have a good time at the lake. be safe on the road. and have fun. will check you post tommorrow. c ya

Looks great!
Following you :)

Returned (: