You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #3. Join Us From 10.30 AM (CET) Today.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

My branded mug is ready with green tea in it for the start of the session. There is love in sharing, so here I share with you, just in case, you forgot to come with yours. Lol!

Sort:  

Lol..Good morning Ma. I learnt a lot last week. I will take the front seat today.

Hahaa. Good morning, dear! Welcome to AMAWED, @prettycynthia. Please, take front seat.

Lols! Me i want red label tea with milk and Agege bread 😂

Pulls seat... #AMAWED

Okayoo, @smyle. Welcome to AMAWED! I will give you

red label tea with milk and Agege bread

Pull your seat for AMAWED. It's good.

Is the tea hot?

Of course, the tea is hot @honourmaus! Who drinks cold tea?

I like my tea without sugar :)

Hahaa...same here, @greenrun. I add a few drops of stevia, sometimes as sweetner. Enjoy!

I use honey. Just little honey can do the trick