Let the adventure begin - My first steemit story

in #redmoon6 years ago

BlO_sOVIgAA-94G.jpg

Hello steemions, this is Ema, nice to meet to all. I'm a newbie here, and i would really like to start this project here on steemit because i have a lot to share with you guys, and since i discovered steemit like half a year ago i was really interested about the community and how things are going around and to be a part of it. I would like to thank to Chris, one of my friend. that was always enthusiastic about the whole project, he is actually the reason that had made me write this because he really believes in this new world. I actually call him the cryptonian cause he always comes to me with new ico's and other cool stuff about this field. So thank you Chris :)
What to expect here you would wonder?! well it will be like a blog designated for people that are interested in a positive way of seeing life but in a do-able manner, as i like to call it. I will share with you my passions - good music, good movies, recipes home made exclusive by me, photography, short stories and of course i really hope that feedback will always be present.
So today i was talking to my sister and she told me to follow the moon cause today it s an Eclipse but after some wasted time just staring on my window i made some research and found out that this is something called Super Blue Moon, full moon, Bloody moon, all in the same time,and is visible in North/East Europe, Asia, Australia, North/East Africa, North America, and North/West South America, So if you are from this parts of the world just take a break and follow the moon, from what i saw in pictures it is wonderful and from my flat it was just like this:27605178_1946981258663748_1382873938_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Ema, my pleasure looking at your post, nice shots, , great review about the moon, @emabaker followed, thanks for sharing with us your talent to write, you're is very funny and entertaing, I invite you to take a look at my recent post, cheers!

thanks dear, i'm looking forward to follow you all and write quality content. thank you @hectorjoachim

Buna, Ema! Bine ai venit pe Steemit! Iti urez mult succes.

Multumes mult :D

Bine ai venit Ema. Followed you and upvoted 👍

Multumeeesc!