Sort:  

A very powerful statement of truth this is and I thank you for sharing this post. Now, I would like to share more truth with you. These things as shared in your post must be so for such a time as this was foretold in the ancient text of The Holy Scriptures as God Himself inspired these writings. We are told that in the last days there would be one who would deceive most of the people and would provide all that they needed including sustenance and peace in exchange for their worshiping him and their total obedience. We are quickly approaching these days my friends and I would say to you to call upon The Name above all Named "Jesus Christ our Messiah! Only He can save you from what is coming and deliver you from darkness that is upon this earth. He is The Way, The Truth and The Life and He through His written Word will renew your mind to His Ways and lead you down a path that will lead you to eternal peace. I pray blessings upon you and for your peace. Shalom, Brother Charlz