Introducing - 🍒RED Radio👯

in #redradio6 years ago (edited)

R-E-D.jpg

What The Hell is RED?

Come join us on the new 'station' by clicking or tapping here. We (@eaglespirit and I) have two shows (and are debating more - we're masters at that) that are on Wednesdays and Fridays. Wednesdays @ 6 p.m. CST/ 11p.m. UTC we are RAW (@r-e-d = Raw Entertainment, DAMMIT!) where we try to have various kinds of artists, musical, poetic, what have you, be our guests and just have unadulterated fun. This week @krazypoet is our featured artist. On Fridays @ 4 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. UTC we have 'The Informal Witness' hour and our guest this week is @pharesim. Ought to be interesting because I've never even talked to him before!

Live Streams

My awesomest of sauces, @carrieallen, is doing our streaming and recording right now. Thanks hun, you know I love you oodles and oodles, like poodle puppies and linguine noodles. The streams can be found on #vimmtv under the same name, @r-e-d. Hope to see many of you there! From the @r-e-d account on Steemit, you can follow the appropriate links also for the streams and various related posts.

Thank You @pennsif

He recently picked his show schedule posts back up, so you can see verything that STeeMPeePS have to offer! I have a lot I want to get to.

Shows I Attend Most Regularly

Other Shows I Like (but often miss 😑)

Replay With @lukestokes


Get Involved!

I know people are watching, listening and already trying to model a few things after my style. I think that's great! I am honored you all revere me so much you have to copy what I do. What's that business saying, "there's nothing wrong with being a copycay - as long as you copy the right cat"? You want originality, come see us. You want it Raw? Come see us. We stay RED. STeeM oN my peoples and remember to be you!!!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS
Sexy Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite to the red discord and also for the great compilation of shows :)

Holy crap you have one too right? Sometimes anyway, on Tuesdays. I just edited it, you gonna do more now that you feeling better?

I used to use dlive but they have moved away from Steemit, in fact it all caught me away so I did not have time to even download, kind of glad I missed all the wars, I just returned and dlive was gone LOL. I have an audio room in my discord where I play sometimes but sure I'm trying to resume live performance on tuesday mixed with some curation but right now it's on loose schedule. Thanks though for remembering :) encourages me to resume

Have you heard of @vimm?

But I heard replays do not stay right? Have not tried it yet, honestly tried back again ig and fb till figuring it out. I saw some of Carries while live.

No, they don't but can record it yourself?

Thanks for having me on the list see you then.

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Sure thing buddy, looking forward to it!

so looking forward to hearing you!!!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by enginewitty [Witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hey there, i need that link to the show .. can carrie drop it like its RAD hawt in the link i put in our discord group? not sure if you saw it .. :)
thanks a bunches ... or if you or i get it then we can put it in there? i'd like to share the recording as well and thank you so much @carrieallen, you are so good to us and much loved! i missed your show dangit i knew i was forgetting something ... this friday! will be tharrr

Thank you for the mention of my weekly listings post.



RED Radio shows have been great so far! Loved the interview with Luke. Thanks for having me on last Weds, as well, I had a blast!

Def gonna have to have you again so we can do a proper recording! Thanks for bearing with us Princess, you have patience😇🙄😎

Posted using Partiko Android

sounds fabulous!!!! Please drop a "SHOW IN X HOURS" in the Welcome Wagon room so we can all drop in! :)

Ok I will my Booty Cap'n 🤗😘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so incredibly sad that I couldn't come to this... i was feeling so sick yesterday. krazypoet said he was gonna drop the link as soon as he got it working for the recording. man... i wanted to be there so bad. i did notice that you dropped the heads up - thank you for doing that - and please KEEP doing it. I love the kids to have the heads up whenver there is one of us to support! i'm sure they cant make all of them - but i want us to make SOME! love you, my Witty

Thank you so much for mentioning our new show my friend I look forward to seeing you there and wish you much success with your new show.

Thank you sweetness!

Posted using Partiko Android

Vaya ando perdido entonces he entrado a la discordia, pero no he asistido a ningún programa... gracias por ofrecer los horarios eso es muy importante...