Reflection Hunters Contest Entry Round 45th - Old Bicycle Reflections

in #reflections2 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone, this is my first post for the shadow hunter community. Incidentally after seeing various posts in this community, I found an interesting contest.

Therefore, I want to enter that contest, that is : The 45th round of the Reflection Hunter Contest hosted by the Shadowhunter Community hosted /jury @annephilbrick.

Here I share 3 photos of bicycles. I took this photo when the sun rose in my village, North Aceh. Incidentally, there was a puddle there. So I parked the old bike next to a puddle.


Then you can see the reflection of the old bicycle in the puddle. The beauty of this photo is also increasingly visible, because the color of the sky is still orange.

The street where I did the ontel bicycle reflection photo shoot is a village road in a rice field area. So the road is not good, so it creates puddles when it rains.

But the puddle has given birth to a very beautiful reflection of an old bicycle with the support of an orange sunrise

Note : All Pictures are belong to me, i took these Pictures by using my smartphone.

post by using @ecency

Best regard @azissuloh.

Sort:  

These are some truly incredible photos for the Reflection Hunters contest! Nice work!

thank you @ninahaskin

You're welcome! Good luck in the contest!🤞📷

you have discord?

Awesome byke reflections! Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏

🤗
Fantastic Reflection photos 📸
@azissuloh
Thank you for sharing and participating in Round-45
:-D

very nice reflections of the bike in the sunrise