Important updates!

in #refund6 years ago

There was some problem in the bot we are solving the problem,

If some one sent SBD/STEEM to upmewhale and not received upvote please leave the comment on contact us on our website .

Thanks

Sort:  

Paid 13.6 SBD and got no upvote - refund or will you vote later?

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@marketinggeek/about-korea-s-vibrant-crypto-market

Screenshot_20180719-005847_Chrome.jpg

I never received anything

So @upmewhale are you a thief? Where are my 7 SBD?

it will be refunded soon do not worry dear we are having some problem with the bot we are refunding one by one you money will go no where please cooperate . try to reach on discord when you want a quick refund thanks

refunded. Thanks

are you guys also behind @still-observer?

i have sent you 5SBD twice today for upvoting. You havent upvoted till now. Please refund 10SBD. My id is technews666.

refunded brother

@upmewhale could you please refund my bid as well? Same problem with 3 SBD yesterday.
Edit: sorry, upvote just received. Thank you!

refunded brother

@upmewhale i used your bot and bid 3 SBD but i didnt get any upvotes
please refund my money

I wanted to boost this post: https://steemit.com/web/@learnersglobe/how-does-the-internet-work

where you send the money dear ?

I used @upmewhale bot to boost my past but I never got any upvote from @upmewhale and my 3SBD were lost

Post :https://steemit.com/web/@learnersglobe/how-does-the-internet-work

Please refund my 3 SBD.. I am still waiting for the refund I went to your site and informed as well but didn't get any response : https://www.upmewhale.com/

Thank you very much for this information.

Hello @upmewhale,

I sent to your bot 20 SBD but you have not upvote my post.

Can you refund the SBD please? : )

refunded dear

Sent 5SBD but didnt recieve an upvote :/

It's been 5 days now and still no reply from you... @upmewhale

So if i'm not constantly not spamming for refund you won't reply? Others that posted for refunds at the same time as me already got theirs? @upmewhale

please, how much i will win if i delegate 12000 sp to you???

It will be almost 6 to 8 sbd depend on the bot earning and steem price

Sir pls tell how much for Upvoting n resteeming post

mini 3 sbd

how to join

Emailed you on your website like you asked, no reply or upvote or refund.

2 days ago Transfer 8.000 STEEM to upmewhale https://steemit.com/treasure/@onthehook8/the-treasure-hunters-on-a-deadly-quest-for-an-eccentric-s-usd2m-bounty

Thanks in advance

Please reply so that I know you are working on the problem. Thanks

@onthehook8 its refunded dear sorry for the delay there were too many pending request we are looking one by one

Nice Post♥
My Blog Is Love Blog
please Go my profile and Just
One Upvote On My Post Please 👏

IF I SENT YOU 1SBD HOW MUCH UPVALUE OF MY POST

@upmewhale, I paid 3sbd for an upvote, got a message bidding round is full try again later and I didn't get an upvote or refund...
Post link https://steemit.com/life/@uchenwa/life-goals

Hey sent 20sbd Bid but did not received a vote or refund hope all is good. Thanks.

refunded

how to join....

what you wanna join dear ?

i am joining for your services ,which promote my blogs and help me to create a very good reputation on steemit. i am also from pakistan alishan

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello i have been on channel for months but the value of my channel never rises
what do I need to do to upgrade channel value

How much time it usually takes when bot upvotes, more than 1 and half hour and still didn't received anything
20180802_134041.png

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wanted to increase my upvote...

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @upmewhale, @alishannoor,

could you refund me the 20.000 STEEM, because I decided not to use them in the next round, because the ROI will be -38% and I will loose really much.
I am sorry for bothering you :)

Hmmm fair use thanks appreciate you

12 hours ago i sent 4 steem and did not get a vote. Could you please refund me. Thank you.
post link.
https://steemit.com/teletuesday/@rossfletcher/tele-tuesday-and-a-1972ish-ampeg-vt-40

This is my second request asking you to please refund my 4 steem from a bid on this post that i didn't get. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/teletuesday/@rossfletcher/tele-tuesday-and-a-1972ish-ampeg-vt-40

Third request asking for my 4 steem refunded on this post that i didn't get a vote on. Thank you

https://steemit.com/teletuesday/@rossfletcher/tele-tuesday-and-a-1972ish-ampeg-vt-40

sorry for the late reply i was busy in work its refunded dear thanks!

Thank you, thank you! I appreciate it very much! : )

Most welcome

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice post sir please check my blog. Please check it

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @upmewhale your minimum steem for transfer????

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i sent 4steem but did not received a vote or refund

What's the average supposed to be on 1000sp delegated?

it will be around 0.5 steem per day

Since the post was not included in the round can I receive a refund?

https://steemit.com/trending/@clearbluecrypto/ten-things-you-can-buy-for-usd1

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!