REGAL COIN

in #regal6 years ago

Regal resolution 2018!

"Success is not built in one day, it's about your decision." till now I only do what I believe, and believe what I do, I know what I'm doing. I don't care what people say about what I believe. Only me who have responsible of my decision, my success or my fault, no one do that.
So this is some information about regalcoin, maybe can help you to make your decision

  1. Regalcoin is about to begin the resolution, some people say regalcoin 2.0. Can't wait till 15th January 2018. Team dev has big resolution for regalcoin to make regal different with other lending project. As long as I know, team device is trusted. They want to improve, grow regalcoin, and want to be the best crypto currency.
  2. So what what kind of change or improvement are they? I don't know clearly coz some of them are still secret as a part strategy of team dev. But I have some hint about some change :
  • big changing face and plan
  • new road map 2018
  • internal market ready
  • capital release solved
  • no more limit in convert and withdraw
  • bigger profit in lending project it's up to 50%
  • new plan for lending
  • more communication via social media ( telegram channel, FB, or web pop up)
  • no locked account
  • better support
  • collaboration with company in c***4
  • Visa card and merchant
  • and many more still secret
  1. So regal is long run program, not an instant way to make you rich, but for those who believe and focus can make you better financial.
  2. If you want to make regal bigger as your main business, let's stick together, do duplication for member to buy buy REC and lending, instead of only short trade. After get your capital do reinvest instead of withdraw your fund.
  3. My team and I just bought REC as many as we can with fresh money, and moved it to regalcoin web why? I'm not sure, but they said will give surprise soon. in regalcoin web, not external market. You only have time less then 24 hours before 23.59 Jan 7th 2018 and see result in Jan 15th 2018.

That's all information what I have about regalcoin right now. Hopefully can give you some information, update and hint for your decision. Thanks to regal that already change people lives and happy.
We are regal family!

*Investing in cryptocurrency is high risk. Ready to gain multiple times and ready to lose as well. Use free money for investing. Never use money from loan or kind like that.
#regalcoin
#thephenomenalpart2
#captainregal
Join REGAL COIN through my link and get extra benifit on investment .
https://regalcoin.co/ref/UZAIRKK

Sort:  

Congratulations @regalindia! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @regalindia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!