9 Days with Regalcoin

in #regalcoin7 years ago

It's been 9 days since i started the lending program at RegalCoin. From an investment perspective it's been really good.

As you can see be low the earning has been a lot higher than that of Bitconnect

So far I have earned $47.15 of the $410 I put in the lending program.

Here's the part that sucks. :)

I purchased 350 REC during their ICO at under $1.00 each. Once the lending portion was active I immediately put it up for lending.

On October 1st when it hit it's first Exchange it hit over $10 almost immediately and then went as high as $20.00 the next day.

Today it has stabilized around $12.01

If I waited to start the lending program today my 350 REC would be worth $4200. If I did it during the high it would be around $7,000.

So far I have transferred over $120 worth of my $400 deposit so I'm getting close to getting my money back on this one.

Lesson learned.

If any of these high risk hi interest programs interest you check out the links below.

RegalCoin
Bitconnect

Sort:  

you lost some good profit there bro.

Yep. Lesson learned. At least I’m not in the red though. :)

Good info. My team gave me the same guidance.