RegalCoin Hits An Exchange and Goes over $12, Lending Program Update

in #regalcoin7 years ago (edited)

RegalCoin Gets Listed At It's First Exchange, Trades at Over $12

This morning to my surprise I see that RegalCoin has hit over $12 as of this posting. Come to find out that RegalCoin can now be traded at CoinExchange.io.

This looks really good for Regal Coin as one major concern was that no exchange would list it. Fortunately for me I did not put all my Regal Coins into their lending program so I was able to make a nice little profit as I bought this coin at about a buck each.

I'm tempted to purchase more in the short term. The goal for their roadmap is to hit $50 by December.

I think I will wait for the markets to settle tomorrow to see where the price is at. I really don't want to be buying too high.

Lending Program Update

I did lend out $410 in their lending program and so far I have been getting good results. So far I have gotten 6% back on my 99 day loan. Unlike Bitconnect you can only reinvest in multiples of $100.00. This might be a smarter move in terms of keeping the service going for the long term.

Here's my earning over the last 6 days.

So far I'm pretty pleased with the results. If any of these programs interest you please feel free to use my links below.

Bitconnect
RegalCoin

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Wow it’s up tfor $16 now! image

Thank you for the kind comments.