Acoustic Fusion - (Reggae + Ska + Cuban Son + Rock)

in #reggae4 years ago

Jah Live!

Greetings to all my Breddas & Sistas of the Reggaesteem Community, Jah blesses you.

Since I met this community, I felt identified with the environment that it involves. My first contribution to this tribe was in the musical RIDDIM UP CONTEST Vol # 1.

On this occasion I made a Song version of POSTIZO from the "Desorden Público" Band. I hope you like it.


All the Sounds and Arrangements were created and executed by @juanmolina

Presentación2.jpg

I invite you to know My Special Friendly Communities


reggaesteem.png

Reggaesteem Discord Channel



Weed Cash Discord Channel



tunestoken.png

Tunestoken Discord Channel



Panlnet Discord Channel



Creativecoin Discord Channel



Sonic Groove Discord Channel


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

You got some skill man. Defiantly a nice stoner vibe to it as well. Thanks for the positive vibes.

Hey buddy! You rock. Good to see you here on Weedcash.

A lot of things mixed in there - quite a fusion. Especially loved the bit of ska though short. Keep up the good work.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded